Lalitpur Finance Ltd. (Bittiya Sanstha)

1 Category (A,B,C,D): Category 'C'

2 Date of License by NRB: 2052

3 **Date of Operation :** 2052/08/28

4 **Head Office :** Lagankhel, Lalitpur

(Full Postal Address, Tel. No : 5536598

Telephone/Fax, Email, Website P.Box No. : 8975 EPC 585

Fax No: 00977-071-5531916 Email Address: lfcl@wlink.com.np

Website : www.lalitpurfinance.com.np

5 Branch Offices/Liaison Offices Not Applicable

(Specify):

(Full Postal Address,

Telephone/Fax, Email, Website

6 TSA with foreign institutions, if any (including shareholding percentage): Not Applicable

7 Details of Shareholders and shareholding pattern

S.N.	Particulars	Amount of Share	Shareholding (%)
		(Rs. in 000)	
1.	Individual Promoters	27843.75	55
2.	Institutional Promoters	-	-
3.	Public Shareholders	22781.25	45
4.	Others	-	-
	Total	50625.00	100

8 Board of Directors (Including representation from promoters, public shareholders and foreign institutions, if any)

S.No.	Name	Representation
1	Mr. Rupak Das Tamrakar	Chairman - Public
2	Mr. Bijay Bahadur Manandhar	M.D Promoter
3	Mr. Niraj Shrestha	Promoter
4	Mr. Monoj Shrestha	Promoter
5	Mr. Keshav Bahadur Ranjit	Public
6	Mr. Satya Narayan Manandhar	Public
7	Mr. Shreejana Shilpakar	Promoter

9. Name of Chief Executive and Designation : Mr. Bijay Bahadur Manandhar Managing Director